play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Darryl L on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought that Auto House Limited was a very professional and reliable car dealer. Would easily recommend.

  • 5

    Professional, courteous, well priced

    By ORLA M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall very pleasant experience from my first enquiry call to purchasing the car. Dealing with the same person throughout the transaction which made the process more straightforward. Service was professional, helpful and courteous.

  • 5

    A Fantastic Experience With Buying My First Car

    By Ken C on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto House Limited has been very helpful throughout the whole process of me purchasing my first car. The staff were always very responsive to any queries I had and they even went the extra mile with helping me to find an electrician to get a few things done on the car and getting my tyres changed at a competitive price. The whole experience has been absolutely hassle free and the staff were very accommodating with various requests I had. You can definitely tell these guys are very passionate in providing a good service and know their cars very well!

  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Mamta K on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. They were flexible in terms of timing and exchanging the vehicle. Probably the best experiences at a dealership. Would recommend 100%

  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I enjoyed the buying experience. Jerry was very helpful and was not “hard sell”; he relies on having good stock and preparation. He explained he benchmarked his car prices so they were competitive, so the price quoted is the price you will pay. It removes a lot of stress from the process. Would happily buy another car from this family-run firm.

  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Loveena F on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from Mr. Jerry, very helpful and a humble person. Highly recommended...

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 29/03/21

    Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. Wish you the best of luck in the future.

  • 5


    By Sachin A on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Mr.Jerry. Very humble and very very helpful and helps to take a right decision with regards to buying a car. Would highly recommend Mr. Jerry in case you need to buy a car...

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 29/03/21

    Thank you Sachin for your amazing review.

  • 5

    Serious Issues with Audi

    By Peter P on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sadly the car bought by my son had serious mechanical problems. The main ones were that the air con unit had had its plug disconnected and therefore did not work. However the most serious was the gearbox issue. The car would not go into 6th gear and the dealer told my son that the gear knob and been replaced and that this was a 5 speed gearbox. However we had reason to contact the previous owner who told us it was in fact a 6 speed gearbox. Then 5th gear began to fail, all within a day of purchase, so it was taken to an Audi specialist who highlighted the serious issues. The gear shaft had actually worn it's way through the side of the gearbox and there was an oil leak from the engine. There is no way that this would have not been known prior to sale as it was sold as having had a full inspection. The explanation of having the gear knob changed seems to be dishonest. The last year of the service history was also missing which adds weight to the dishonesty. Full refund given though

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Hello Peter – thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Customer feedback is very important to us. I’m very sorry to hear that you have had a disappointing experience at Auto House Limited – this is the exact opposite of what we strive to achieve. We would not intentionally cover up an issue with any car & we are always very honest with all the cars that we sell. We always try to put things right for the customer when the unfortunate happens to give peace of mind to our customers, hence on this occasion we were happy to give you a full refund on the car which you were happy with.

  • 5

    Excellent Autohouse

    By Mohsin B on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. I had a great experience overall and purchased very nice Honda, very friendly and amazing knowledge about car. Highly recommended

  • 5

    Very professional, friendly and trustworthy

    By G D on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience! I would highly recommend these guys as professional, honest and trustworthy sellers. I recently purchased a BMW 520d SE from Auto House Ltd. They were extremely polite and helpful from the first phone call to the completion of the sale. They were very thorough and professional from start to finish. I part exchanged my vehicle and they were very generous with there valuation . I am very happy with the new car which is everything they said it was. This family run business run in the right way by refreshingly honest professionals, I will certainly be recommending them and visiting them again for my next car. Thank you Auto House Ltd.

‹ Prev Next ›