play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars. Reccomended

    By Aftab M on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and honest guy. Got a car at good price. Car is very nice no issues. Reccomended for sure.


  • 5

    Customer focused business

    By MARTIN M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A professional and friendly family business. Straight talking and efficient, one of my more enjoyable experiences when buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest service!

    By Irfan B on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met the young professional dealer. Very honest unlike others out there. Highly recommended. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professional and VERY helpful

    By Oliver B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are very professional and extremely helpful when it comes to the cars they sell. I can highly recommend this company as I have had a very good experience dealing with them! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great car and great service.

    By Zohaib N on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. staff was amazing to deal with. Very helpful and honest. Small company but will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    HONDA JAZZ 1.4 I-VTEC

    By Kalpesh D on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Jazz from Auto House Limited the service is excellent very polite and friendly . I personally recommend Auto House Limited for next car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Amanda J on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of buying a lovely car from Faraz, great personal customer service, delighted with car.


  • 5

    Relaxed and professional approach

    By Shivonne R on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We've had an excellent and knowledgeable experience today. The car salesman had an inviting approach and didn't act like most salesman. He understood us as individuals and gave us a choice of cars to choose from. We drove away in a beautiful BMW with full service history. I would highly recommend using Auto House Limited.


  • 5

    Great car. Great service.

    By Gareth R on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Faraz. Totally recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service quote to delivery.

    By Brian D on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience from start quote to delivery of the vehicle was fantastic. Super friendly, helpful and efficient. I can highly recommend Auto House Limited as the quality and price of the vehicle as excellent. Each interaction with them was a pleasurable comforting experience. If I could I would only ever buy from Auto House Limited.


‹ Prev Next ›