play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Raheel B on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say but first-class service from gentlemen. Highly professional team with great portfolio of cars, glad to buy my Mercedes A Class from them, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 18/10/20

    Thank you for your amazing review Raheel - we look forward to dealing with you again.


  • 5

    BMW 520 M Sport Tourer

    By MARTIN W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Throughout the entire buying process of my new car, Auto house limited were exceptional in all areas. Great communication between me and them, the car was exactly as described and delivered when they said it would be. Friendly service, family run business, highly recommended.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 14/10/20

    Thank you Martin! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Thank you for your review - we look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thanks!


  • 5

    Top class

    By SHARON L on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a family run business and we met all 3 brothers . There was no hard sell . They were knowledgeable, friendly and very engaging . The purchase of our car went very smoothly and we would certainly recommend them.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 11/10/20

    Thank you for taking your time to write us an amazing review, we hope you are enjoying your new BMW - we look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series- Honest, top quality customer service

    By Salek U on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the get go. From the first phone call we were welcomed and told all about the vehicle in question. Provided more pictures in detail to ensure we had an exact idea of what the car looked like and condition was in. Customer service continued on even after the purchase of vehicle whilst also providing warranty. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 09/10/20

    Thank you Salek for your amazing review - we appreciate you taking time out to give us a detailed review. We hope you are enjoying your new BMW.


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe - Excellent Vehicle

    By Chic O on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready for inspection as arranged. Different way of buying a car but very good service. Test drive was great despite the terrible weather. All information about the car was available. Overall a very good experience.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 07/10/20

    It was a pleasure meeting you and your partner. I hope you are enjoying your new car. Hope to do business with you in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mihaela A on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We are very satisfied with Jerry and Auto House Limited .We do recommend them

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 07/10/20

    Thank you Michaela for your amazing review.


  • 5

    Patient, informative, friendly

    By Sam R on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dude was patient, informative and friendly. Also offered great advice on temporary insurance so I could drive it away that day. I will say that the listing said “immaculate”, which it wasn’t quite that, so oversold it a little bit there. But we worked out a fair deal. Very pleased.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 01/10/20

    Hi Sam, thank you for the detailed review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are glad that we worked a fair deal for you. Hope you are enjoying your new Astra. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    Good overall experience And quality car

    By SAM J on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a new car with the guys here and overall I’d say it was a very good experience. They offered a professional service and an excellent vehicle to match, so overall I’m very happy with the service they provided.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 19/09/20

    We are glad you had an amazing experience at Auto House Limited. We hope that you are enjoying your new Audi - looking forward to doing business with you in the future!


  • 5

    Great Service, Trustworthy and Went the Extra Mile

    By ROB D on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience with the Auto House team. Great car, great price and when a couple of post-purchase issues came to light, Auto House spared no effort or expense to address them. Would definitely purchase a car from them again and look forward to doing so.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 19/09/20

    Thank you Rob for your amazing review - Customer service is our no 1 priority and we are glad to put things right for you. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By THOMAS G on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jerry was great, threw in 2 premium used tires with a lot of life left in them and fixed a clouding issue with one of the headlamps free of charge, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 11/09/20

    Thanks Tom for the amazing review - we are glad we were able to help and hope that you are enjoying your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›