play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy, excellent service and great price

    By JAY S on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've had a great experience buying a car from these guys. Very friendly and come with plenty of knowledge about the vehicles. They have gone above and beyond to look after us during and after our purchase (which I can't say for some other dealers and having worked at one previously I appreciate this even more!) and will definitely be recommending them to all our family. Thank you Jerry and Faraz.


  • 5

    Top job Autohouse

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just Purchased a Volvo from autohouse in Croydon. The service was impeccable car as described. Even received a £100 discount to cove cost of a small defect, such honesty is rare these days but much appreciated. Well done Jerry & Faraz you done yourselves proud. Will highly recommend.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 21/08/21

    Thank you sir for your amazing review - we look forward to doing business with you again.


  • 5

    By Amir on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The way they treat you is more than being a customer, very friendly and responsible. Even a few days after getting the car they called me to see if everything is okay with the car. Highly recommended

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 21/08/21

    Thank you Amir for writing us an amazing review.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    At Auto House they treat every customer or potential customers like family. You don't have to know anyone, that's just how they operate. Service is second to none...

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 21/08/21

    It was great doing business with you - thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Very good buying experience

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed the buying experience. Jerry was very helpful and was not “hard sell”; he relies on having good stock and preparation. He explained he benchmarked his car prices so they were competitive, so the price quoted is the price you will pay. It removes a lot of stress from the process. Would happily buy another car from this family-run firm.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 21/08/21

    Thank you Sir for your amazing review.


  • 5

    Happy from start to finish - Going the extra mile

    By PHIL MALL on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Auto House ltd always have cars in the great to lower price category, which is what attracted me there. Jerry was always quick to answer the phone, and was very knowledgeable about his cars. When we viewed the car he was happy for us to take a test drive, which instilled even more confidence in our purchase, also helped by the warranty. He was incredibly accommodating when we changed our plans, to pick up the car last minute on a bank holiday. Even considering this he was very patient and suggested the solution of temporary insurance, after our phones wouldn't load the comparison websites. We had our car checked over by our own mechanic and he was happy with the condition of the car considering its age and model, there was some damage that we were not aware of but it had been fixed professionally so wasn't anything to worry about. We completed our purchase around 2 weeks ago, the car is a really nice drive, and we are very happy with the service from start to finish. I would gladly recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 24/05/21

    Hi Phil, thank you very much for the detailed review you have written regarding your experience with Auto House Limited. We are glad that we have been able to help you all the way from start to finish. Enjoy your new car and we hope to do more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Faultless service! Would highly recommend

    By Jay on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, I am a returning customer and received a professional and efficient service throughout. I would highly recommend Auto House to others. Good prices and high quality vehicles, will definitely be returning if I ever need to buy/sell in the future!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 24/05/21

    Hi Jonathan - thank you for your return business with Auto House Limited. We are glad that you have been satisfied with our service twice now! We hope to do more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    very happy with overall experience

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jerry @Auto House was extremely helpful putting customer needs before the sale, a people's person, even follow up call to make sure we were Happy with everything. 100%excellent customer service

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 24/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review.


  • 5

    Recommended all day long

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW from autohouse, beautiful looked after car sold for a fair price, had an issue as I was unfamiliar with, Jerry at autohouse resolved the issue Exellent service no issues no pre3fod me to buy the car, a totally professional dealer and I would highly recommend

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 22/04/21

    Thank you sir for your amazing review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Looking forward to doing business again with you in the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes c350e

    By SHEERAZ G on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described . Paperwork all prepared well

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 29/03/21

    Thank you Sheeraz for writing us a great review - We hope you are enjoying your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›