play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150855

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car. Great service.

    By Gareth R on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Faraz. Totally recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service quote to delivery.

    By Brian D on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience from start quote to delivery of the vehicle was fantastic. Super friendly, helpful and efficient. I can highly recommend Auto House Limited as the quality and price of the vehicle as excellent. Each interaction with them was a pleasurable comforting experience. If I could I would only ever buy from Auto House Limited.


  • 5

    BMW 520d Purchase

    By Robert P on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car bought in pristine condition. Very helpful, ardent staff and smooth paperwork transaction. Happy to use Auto House Ltd again.


  • 5

    Great place to but a car.

    By Samuel B on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and honest, will advise on what they think is best for the customer. Make you feel at ease and not pressured. The buying process was made very simple, due to the knowledgeable staff and great service. Will recommend to friends and family looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car.

    By Mano S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Auto House, My sales rep, knew lot about the cars I was looking at and very helpful in guiding me to my purchase. He wasn't rushing me at all. I would surely recommend Auto House Limited to anyone who is looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great experience, I’ll come back for my next car.

    By Jacob I on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was in great condition and true to description. The staff were very kind and communicated well throughout the buying process. Lovely business, I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Run Business

    By Dolores R on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, polite, expert advice, honest - no hidden agenda, efficient and true to their word, family run business! Delivered car to door - said to contact them with no hesitation Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Must Contact these people. Superb.

    By Janet V on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Vehicle immaculate. Hip and AA reports available. No sales pitch just honest information. Price excellent value. This has renewed my faith in buying a car.


  • 5

    The best!!!

    By Andrei M on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy to buy the car and very friendly staff! Thanks


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Harvey K on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very professional and very happy with the car!


‹ Prev Next ›