play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing service, great place to buy cars!

    By Gareth Bailey on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The brothers @ auto house went above and beyond. They went out of there way to get the car delivered to me on the bank Holiday Friday from London to Dorset. The customer care was great, the actual sale of the car could not have gone any smoother. I'm more then happy with the service I received from the guys at auto house. I would 100% recommend them to anybody! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 13/06/22

    Thank you for your purchase Mr & Mrs Bailey - it was great dealing with you. We look forward to doing further business with you.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The brothers were very professional and friendly. I part exchanged my car and the process was very smooth. Viewing was by appointment and didn't have to wait around to be seen to by somebody. Would recommend to other friends and family.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 02/06/22

    Thank you for your amazing review - we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Recommended car sales company

    By Stewart Kemp on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend Auto House. Bought a lovely little DS3 and Jerry took me through the sales process without pressure - very friendly. There was an issue with the car shortly after buying but Jerry was involved every step of the way and helped to get it resolved quickly and fuss-free.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 12/06/22

    Thank you Stewart for taking your time out to write us this amazing review. We are glad that we have provided you with the best service. Looking forward to doing further business with you.


  • 5

    Great family run business!

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Awesome guys, very helpful and informative. These are genuine guys, 3 brothers who run the family company. Thank you!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 12/06/22

    Dear customer - thank you for taking your time out to write us this review - we are glad you enjoyed the experience with Auto House Limited.


  • 5

    Quick and easy service!

    By Dr Chris Raymond on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Theirs family run company is amazing. Brilliant service and I can’t believe how quick and easy it was to arrange an appointment over the phone, then after a couple of days I was told they had found the car I was looking for and within a short while it was mine! Can’t recommend these people enough! If you want a quick and simple hassle free service, go to Autohouse today! Thank you!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 13/06/22

    Thank you Dr Raymond for your amazing review. We are glad that we have given you the best service. We look forward to doing further business with you in the future.


  • 5

    By LIVIU-FLORENTIN UDILA on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Autohouse were a pleasure to do business with went above and beyond to help even meeting me at 21.30 on a Wednesday night so that I could collect my vehicle. Would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    By Claxton Arthur on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from beginning to end. Really went the extra mile at every stage. Got to write that Jerry in particular was very friendly, helpful and patient. I would recommend them unreservedly.


  • 5

    One of the best in the business.

    By ROHIT DATT on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jerry, who is one of the owners of Auto House was excellent right from the start. I’ve been buying cars every 2 years or so from the past 15 years and in all my years, Jerry is one of the few who ticks all the boxes in terms of honesty, work ethics and giving the correct advice and guidance. Also received the best part ex price for my old car and even after purchase, he fixed a minor issue on my BMW 325d quickly and hassle free. If you really want peace of mind and do buy a car from them and face any genuine issues then you know that Jerry and team will sort it out for you.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, excellent service and great price

    By JAY S on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've had a great experience buying a car from these guys. Very friendly and come with plenty of knowledge about the vehicles. They have gone above and beyond to look after us during and after our purchase (which I can't say for some other dealers and having worked at one previously I appreciate this even more!) and will definitely be recommending them to all our family. Thank you Jerry and Faraz.


‹ Prev Next ›