play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81150855 | 07441 917874

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Run Business

    By Dolores R on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, polite, expert advice, honest - no hidden agenda, efficient and true to their word, family run business! Delivered car to door - said to contact them with no hesitation Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Must Contact these people. Superb.

    By Janet V on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Vehicle immaculate. Hip and AA reports available. No sales pitch just honest information. Price excellent value. This has renewed my faith in buying a car.


  • 5

    The best!!!

    By Andrei M on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy to buy the car and very friendly staff! Thanks


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Harvey K on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very professional and very happy with the car!


  • 5

    Awesome car dealer

    By Matej O on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto House were great, very professional and accommodating but friendly at all times. Nothing is a problem and they are super responsive whether through text or email. Car is exactly as described, great condition, we already love it. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Paul W on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially concerned due to lack of show room. These concerns were quickly removed though. The service was very proactive and professional.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Darryl L on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought that Auto House Limited was a very professional and reliable car dealer. Would easily recommend.


  • 5

    Professional, courteous, well priced

    By ORLA M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall very pleasant experience from my first enquiry call to purchasing the car. Dealing with the same person throughout the transaction which made the process more straightforward. Service was professional, helpful and courteous.


  • 5

    A Fantastic Experience With Buying My First Car

    By Ken C on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto House Limited has been very helpful throughout the whole process of me purchasing my first car. The staff were always very responsive to any queries I had and they even went the extra mile with helping me to find an electrician to get a few things done on the car and getting my tyres changed at a competitive price. The whole experience has been absolutely hassle free and the staff were very accommodating with various requests I had. You can definitely tell these guys are very passionate in providing a good service and know their cars very well!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Mamta K on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. They were flexible in terms of timing and exchanging the vehicle. Probably the best experiences at a dealership. Would recommend 100%


‹ Prev Next ›