play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect Car Buying Experience

    By Aaron S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Experience Was made to feel very comfortable and at ease from out first phone call. Everything was dealt with very professionally. The car was in perfect condition exactly as advertised. The whole Experience was 10/10


  • 5

    Great first car!

    By Zaki R on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Auto House limited and I have to honestly say the experience was really good. The service was exceptional and they made me feel really welcomed, and at first buying a car I was anxious about the price and outcome, but Auto House limited were so honest and genuinely helpful. They answered all my questions with detail and kept me in the loop of what the process was. The BMW 1 series I bought was exactly the type I was looking for. White and emaculate. The price was extremely good and affordable and within my price range. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone!


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent car

    By AFTAB J on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an Audi Q5 from Auto House. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish and an extremely professional service with the friendly staff.


  • 5

    5 stars. Reccomended

    By Aftab M on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and honest guy. Got a car at good price. Car is very nice no issues. Reccomended for sure.


  • 5

    Customer focused business

    By MARTIN M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A professional and friendly family business. Straight talking and efficient, one of my more enjoyable experiences when buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest service!

    By Irfan B on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met the young professional dealer. Very honest unlike others out there. Highly recommended. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professional and VERY helpful

    By Oliver B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are very professional and extremely helpful when it comes to the cars they sell. I can highly recommend this company as I have had a very good experience dealing with them! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great car and great service.

    By Zohaib N on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. staff was amazing to deal with. Very helpful and honest. Small company but will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    HONDA JAZZ 1.4 I-VTEC

    By Kalpesh D on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Jazz from Auto House Limited the service is excellent very polite and friendly . I personally recommend Auto House Limited for next car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Amanda J on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of buying a lovely car from Faraz, great personal customer service, delighted with car.