play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!

    By Paul H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't praise Auto House highly enough! From my initial enquiry, right through to completion and delivery of the vehicle to my door I was extremely pleased. They made the entire process extremely easy and friendly, next time I need to change my car I will without doubt contact them again.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you Paul for your review - we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samantha B on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, a very friendly manner, we are happy customers

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your positive review - we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By RICHARD H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable very helpful and a pleasure to buy from . Recommend Auto House to buy a car from

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you Richard for your positive review.


  • 5

    Great car

    By KLAUDIA MARTA S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend, everything dealt with on the highest level.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your positive review - we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By RICHARD W on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and I would happily use again. A pleasure.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you - thank you!


  • 5

    great customer experience

    By Max P on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very happy, had a time to book a test drive and service very helpful and lots of information given

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you - thank you!


  • 5

    Honest, helpful, efficient and friendly.

    By Benjamin A on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. After I bought the car there was a minor issue that needed resolving with the car. Auto House Limited were extremely helpful and paid for the issue to be resolved under the warranty with no quibbling. They were also extremely straight up at the purchase of the car where they pointed out one or two of the minor issues with the car that you would expect any second car to have. All round great experience, highly recommended.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    We are glad that you enjoyed the experience - thank you for your review!


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Will C on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience. Was quick and friendly service

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    We are glad that you enjoyed the experience - thank you for your review!


  • 5

    Bmw purchase

    By David G on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, brilliant car, patient and helpful Cannot recommend enough

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you David for recommending us!


  • 5

    Honest and great people

    By BURAK K on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience I had with auto house when buying my car, they walked me through the full process and explained everything and answered all my questions! A* Service!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    I'm glad that we made it easy for you! thank you for your review!