play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KIERAN C on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Scotland to pick up the car. It was a very easy purchase and an excellent car, very happy.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 29/07/20

    Thank you Kieran for your amazing review. I hope you had a good journey back to Scotland and enjoyed your drive in your new BMW 5 Series. We hope to do more business with you in the future!


  • 5

    Good relaxed buying process

    By ADAM H on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car, very easily relaxed buying process, would happily buy from the dealer again!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for supporting Auto House Limited - we look forward to doing business with you again.


  • 5

    Great team and quality service

    By YAZHEN W on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying our first car couldn’t have been a more pleasant. Our first meeting with Faraz was very helpful and he took the time to show us the car and explained everything calm and respectful. We would definitely come back here if we are looking for something else. Thanks again Auto House Limited for this great experience.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 17/07/20

    Thank you for your amazing review - we really enjoyed doing business with you.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By SADE M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service would reccomend quick and easy good custoner service

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for supporting Auto House Limited - we look forward to doing business with you again.


  • 5

    Great car and very professional

    By STACEY D on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very friendly and professional. Good people to deal with

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 13/07/20

    Thank you for sorting this out efficiently!


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Tanaka C on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service I could ask for , the guy was super patience and walked through everything with me in great detail

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for an amazing review!


  • 5

    Excellent service and very quick respon.

    By Bruce L on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service is very good,very friendly we are very happy and the cars look amazing

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 08/07/20

    Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By EUAN ALEXANDER C on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faraz was friendly and prompt to respond to my correspondence and had I no problems purchasing a car from Auto House Limited.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 17/07/20

    Thank you Euan for your review. Hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By BENJAMIN R on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Auto House is a family run business and they made buying a car such a relaxed and smooth process. I really can't recommend them enough. Friendly and welcoming with no hard sell, really great car in excellent condition.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your business and amazing review.


  • 5

    100% recommend!!

    By THAYALINI G on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and friendly sellers. Took the time to explain all the features and weren’t desperately trying to get us to buy. Very relaxed! 100% would come here again!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your review!