play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with Auto House Ltd.

    By MARIACHIARA D on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience with Auto House Ltd. I contacted them to see the car and do a test drive. This was quickly arranged. The team was extremely professional and helpful, not at all pushy. I was very impressed with the car and after a couple of days I got in touch to accept the deal. The process was, again, smooth and pleasant. I bought a used car and p/e my old car. I would recommend Auto House without any doubts and I will certainly use their services again when I will need to replace my car.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 05/09/20

    Thank you Maria for your amazing review. It was great meeting you and your family. We hope you are enjoying your new Vauxhall Astra. Thank you!


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By BENJAMIN S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, first car we have bought ourselves and we felt at ease. Had the car for a few weeks and are very happy with it

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 05/09/20

    We are glad that you are happy with your car. Thank you Ben for your review!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By sajjad A on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Auto House Limited! From start to end they looked after us and they sold us a brilliant car and weren’t pushy at all!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 05/09/20

    Thanks Sajjad for the amazing review and thank you for your business!


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer

    By Steven R on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, car exactly as described. Got payment clearance quite late in the day but the lads stayed open for me to make the journey to collect the car and dealt with me in super quick time. Would use Auto House again no problems at all

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 05/09/20

    Thanks Steven for your amazing feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new BMW :)


  • 5

    Was a pleasure dealing with Autohouse

    By AASHISH S on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vauxhall astra turbo from Autohouse in an excellent condition. Jerry was extremely professional and knowledgable throughout, went above & beyond to get the sale through for a fair price. Thanks to him I'm extremely happy and delighted with the purchase. I'd surely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 13/08/20

    Thank you Aashish for your amazing review. We hope that you are enjoying your new Astra. Best of luck!


  • 5

    Great company

    By KELLY E on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find Very friendly and helpful Paperwork prepared for us and ready with car.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 13/08/20

    Thank you Kelly! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GAVIN M on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful professional service, were flexible around my busy schedule

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 13/08/20

    Thank you Gavin for your review


  • 5

    Great car/ even better service

    By LOUIS B on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and no issues, Jerry was fantastic help

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 11/08/20

    Thanks Louis for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARK N on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they looked after me really well and the whole experience was smooth. Really pleased with the car and will definitely be recommending them to friends and family. I will be coming back to this dealer in future.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 05/08/20

    Thank you Mark for your amazing review - We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.


  • 5

    A good car buying experience

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Auto house is an excellent car trading business that provides the buyer with confidence in the vehicle they are buying and the integrity of the business they are buying from. They are also very competitive on pricing.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 29/07/20

    It was a pleasure meeting you and your partner today at Auto House Limted. We pride ourselves with the customer service we provide. Thank you for supporting our business and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.