play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By CAMILLA H on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice smooth transaction buying my car from here the guys were helpful and trusted would definitely recommend

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 30/01/21

    Thank Camilla for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    A-Class experience.

    By Bertie V on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Auto House, Jerry was a lovely guy, no pressure whatsoever when it came to selling the car. Had a small issue with one of the front lights a week after purchase but upon explaining this a resolution was quickly found. Great customer service, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 30/01/21

    Hi Bertie - thank you for your amazing review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Auto House Limited.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Lauren J on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from Auto House Limited, the service I received was impeccable and I am over the moon with my new purchase! Due to COVID-19 I was not able to travel to view the vehicle, meaning I had to buy unseen. The car was delivered to my home in perfect condition and I was able to test drive and view on arrival. Massive thank you to all of the team! I will be recommending to family and friends

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/01/21

    Thank you Lauren for your amazing review - we hope you are enjoying your new car. We look forward to doing business with you again soon.


  • 5

    Genuine and patient service - recommended

    By TOM G on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Still very pleased with the VW Golf I bought from Auto House a couple of months ago, just as I was with the informal but genuine and professional service I received from this small family-run business at the time. The car was very reasonably priced considering its good condition and they gave useful advice and patiently talked through the recent maintenence that had been carried out, with all documentation and receipts provided. I found their staff to be communicative without any of the pushiness that is sometimes encountered with larger traders so I would recommend AutoHouse.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 14/01/21

    Hi Tom - thank you for your amazing review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.


  • 5

    A great deal with a great service.

    By JOHN R on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Auto House Limited, where the viewing was by appointment only. Although there is no showroom, the vehicles are apparently safely stored in a large unit nearby to their office at Airport House, where we met to overlook the car. On inspection everything was as described on the website, with all my questions satisfactorily answered. As a lower-priced car, under £2,000, I was very impressed with its condition, inside and out, with a really smooth drive. All the relevant service documents and a new MOT were presented, with a six month warranty. Three weeks after purchase and I still can't believe the quality of my car. The owner gave a very friendly and helpful service, above and beyond what you'd normally expect, and based on that, I would certainly recommend his company.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 18/11/20

    Thank you John for your amazing and detailed review of our company! We really appreciate you taking the time out to write this for us. Thank you and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Transparent and Honest

    By SZYMON K on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service overall. Good customer care and follow up. Answered all the questions and had a transparent process. Very pleased with Auto House ltd.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 10/11/20

    Thank you Szymon for your great review. We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Autohouse got me my dream car!

    By KHALIL UR R on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car just a week ago from autohouse and the service was excellent. From the start, they had sat down with me and explained the whole process and asked me what I wanted. They had showed me a range of cars in my budget and we selected the one which was most relevant to my needs. Throughout the whole process they kept in touch with me and included me in every step of the way. I bought a BMW 3 series and the car is efficient and amazing to drive! The price is much better here than other places I had searched and it was well below my budget! Autohouse also arranged the finance for me which was quick and easy and no hassle. Within 1 week I had my dream car at my doorstep. Great company with even greater people running it. Will highly recommend them for any of your car needs! Thank you autohouse!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 02/11/20

    Wow! Thank you for your amazing and detailed review of our company. We really appreciate that you have taken your time to do this. Our aim is to provide great customer service and honest cars to our customers so we are glad that we have been able to achieve this during your transaction. Enjoy your new BMW. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARK S on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and overall experience. Bought a Vauxhall Astra and drove it home the same day of viewing. Excellent communication and no hard sell. The car was exactly what I was looking for, in good condition and matched the description and photos. Would recommend this place and happily use them again.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 30/10/20

    Thank you Mark for your brilliant review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellence

    By ANDY T on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Auto house limited provided a service that was second to none. If you are looking for that perfect car i personally recommend Auto House Limited. They do an amazing job! 👍

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 25/10/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you Andy! Thank you for your amazing review. We hope you are enjoying your new BMW.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Raheel B on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say but first-class service from gentlemen. Highly professional team with great portfolio of cars, glad to buy my Mercedes A Class from them, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 18/10/20

    Thank you for your amazing review Raheel - we look forward to dealing with you again.