play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mihaela A on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We are very satisfied with Jerry and Auto House Limited .We do recommend them

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 07/10/20

    Thank you Michaela for your amazing review.


  • 5

    Patient, informative, friendly

    By Sam R on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dude was patient, informative and friendly. Also offered great advice on temporary insurance so I could drive it away that day. I will say that the listing said “immaculate”, which it wasn’t quite that, so oversold it a little bit there. But we worked out a fair deal. Very pleased.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 01/10/20

    Hi Sam, thank you for the detailed review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are glad that we worked a fair deal for you. Hope you are enjoying your new Astra. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    Good overall experience And quality car

    By SAM J on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a new car with the guys here and overall I’d say it was a very good experience. They offered a professional service and an excellent vehicle to match, so overall I’m very happy with the service they provided.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 19/09/20

    We are glad you had an amazing experience at Auto House Limited. We hope that you are enjoying your new Audi - looking forward to doing business with you in the future!


  • 5

    Great Service, Trustworthy and Went the Extra Mile

    By ROB D on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience with the Auto House team. Great car, great price and when a couple of post-purchase issues came to light, Auto House spared no effort or expense to address them. Would definitely purchase a car from them again and look forward to doing so.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 19/09/20

    Thank you Rob for your amazing review - Customer service is our no 1 priority and we are glad to put things right for you. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By THOMAS G on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jerry was great, threw in 2 premium used tires with a lot of life left in them and fixed a clouding issue with one of the headlamps free of charge, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 11/09/20

    Thanks Tom for the amazing review - we are glad we were able to help and hope that you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Great experience with Auto House Ltd.

    By MARIACHIARA D on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience with Auto House Ltd. I contacted them to see the car and do a test drive. This was quickly arranged. The team was extremely professional and helpful, not at all pushy. I was very impressed with the car and after a couple of days I got in touch to accept the deal. The process was, again, smooth and pleasant. I bought a used car and p/e my old car. I would recommend Auto House without any doubts and I will certainly use their services again when I will need to replace my car.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 04/09/20

    Thank you Maria for your amazing review. It was great meeting you and your family. We hope you are enjoying your new Vauxhall Astra. Thank you!


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By BENJAMIN S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, first car we have bought ourselves and we felt at ease. Had the car for a few weeks and are very happy with it

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 04/09/20

    We are glad that you are happy with your car. Thank you Ben for your review!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By sajjad A on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Auto House Limited! From start to end they looked after us and they sold us a brilliant car and weren’t pushy at all!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 04/09/20

    Thanks Sajjad for the amazing review and thank you for your business!


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer

    By Steven R on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, car exactly as described. Got payment clearance quite late in the day but the lads stayed open for me to make the journey to collect the car and dealt with me in super quick time. Would use Auto House again no problems at all

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 04/09/20

    Thanks Steven for your amazing feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new BMW :)


  • 5

    Was a pleasure dealing with Autohouse

    By AASHISH S on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vauxhall astra turbo from Autohouse in an excellent condition. Jerry was extremely professional and knowledgable throughout, went above & beyond to get the sale through for a fair price. Thanks to him I'm extremely happy and delighted with the purchase. I'd surely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 13/08/20

    Thank you Aashish for your amazing review. We hope that you are enjoying your new Astra. Best of luck!