play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Autohouse got me my dream car!

    By KHALIL UR R on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car just a week ago from autohouse and the service was excellent. From the start, they had sat down with me and explained the whole process and asked me what I wanted. They had showed me a range of cars in my budget and we selected the one which was most relevant to my needs. Throughout the whole process they kept in touch with me and included me in every step of the way. I bought a BMW 3 series and the car is efficient and amazing to drive! The price is much better here than other places I had searched and it was well below my budget! Autohouse also arranged the finance for me which was quick and easy and no hassle. Within 1 week I had my dream car at my doorstep. Great company with even greater people running it. Will highly recommend them for any of your car needs! Thank you autohouse!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 02/11/20

    Wow! Thank you for your amazing and detailed review of our company. We really appreciate that you have taken your time to do this. Our aim is to provide great customer service and honest cars to our customers so we are glad that we have been able to achieve this during your transaction. Enjoy your new BMW. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARK S on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and overall experience. Bought a Vauxhall Astra and drove it home the same day of viewing. Excellent communication and no hard sell. The car was exactly what I was looking for, in good condition and matched the description and photos. Would recommend this place and happily use them again.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 30/10/20

    Thank you Mark for your brilliant review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellence

    By ANDY T on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Auto house limited provided a service that was second to none. If you are looking for that perfect car i personally recommend Auto House Limited. They do an amazing job! 👍

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 25/10/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you Andy! Thank you for your amazing review. We hope you are enjoying your new BMW.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Raheel B on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say but first-class service from gentlemen. Highly professional team with great portfolio of cars, glad to buy my Mercedes A Class from them, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 18/10/20

    Thank you for your amazing review Raheel - we look forward to dealing with you again.


  • 5

    BMW 520 M Sport Tourer

    By MARTIN W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Throughout the entire buying process of my new car, Auto house limited were exceptional in all areas. Great communication between me and them, the car was exactly as described and delivered when they said it would be. Friendly service, family run business, highly recommended.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 14/10/20

    Thank you Martin! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Thank you for your review - we look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thanks!


  • 5

    Top class

    By SHARON L on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a family run business and we met all 3 brothers . There was no hard sell . They were knowledgeable, friendly and very engaging . The purchase of our car went very smoothly and we would certainly recommend them.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 11/10/20

    Thank you for taking your time to write us an amazing review, we hope you are enjoying your new BMW - we look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series- Honest, top quality customer service

    By Salek U on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the get go. From the first phone call we were welcomed and told all about the vehicle in question. Provided more pictures in detail to ensure we had an exact idea of what the car looked like and condition was in. Customer service continued on even after the purchase of vehicle whilst also providing warranty. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 09/10/20

    Thank you Salek for your amazing review - we appreciate you taking time out to give us a detailed review. We hope you are enjoying your new BMW.


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe - Excellent Vehicle

    By Chic O on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready for inspection as arranged. Different way of buying a car but very good service. Test drive was great despite the terrible weather. All information about the car was available. Overall a very good experience.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 07/10/20

    It was a pleasure meeting you and your partner. I hope you are enjoying your new car. Hope to do business with you in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mihaela A on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We are very satisfied with Jerry and Auto House Limited .We do recommend them

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 07/10/20

    Thank you Michaela for your amazing review.


  • 5

    Patient, informative, friendly

    By Sam R on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dude was patient, informative and friendly. Also offered great advice on temporary insurance so I could drive it away that day. I will say that the listing said “immaculate”, which it wasn’t quite that, so oversold it a little bit there. But we worked out a fair deal. Very pleased.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 01/10/20

    Hi Sam, thank you for the detailed review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are glad that we worked a fair deal for you. Hope you are enjoying your new Astra. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you!