play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and very quick respon.

    By Bruce L on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service is very good,very friendly we are very happy and the cars look amazing

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 08/07/20

    Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By EUAN ALEXANDER C on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faraz was friendly and prompt to respond to my correspondence and had I no problems purchasing a car from Auto House Limited.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 17/07/20

    Thank you Euan for your review. Hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By BENJAMIN R on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Auto House is a family run business and they made buying a car such a relaxed and smooth process. I really can't recommend them enough. Friendly and welcoming with no hard sell, really great car in excellent condition.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your business and amazing review.


  • 5

    100% recommend!!

    By THAYALINI G on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and friendly sellers. Took the time to explain all the features and weren’t desperately trying to get us to buy. Very relaxed! 100% would come here again!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your review!


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!

    By Paul H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't praise Auto House highly enough! From my initial enquiry, right through to completion and delivery of the vehicle to my door I was extremely pleased. They made the entire process extremely easy and friendly, next time I need to change my car I will without doubt contact them again.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you Paul for your review - we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samantha B on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, a very friendly manner, we are happy customers

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your positive review - we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By RICHARD H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable very helpful and a pleasure to buy from . Recommend Auto House to buy a car from

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you Richard for your positive review.


  • 5

    Great car

    By KLAUDIA MARTA S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend, everything dealt with on the highest level.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your positive review - we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By RICHARD W on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and I would happily use again. A pleasure.

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you - thank you!


  • 5

    great customer experience

    By Max P on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very happy, had a time to book a test drive and service very helpful and lots of information given

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you - thank you!