play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to but a car.

    By Samuel B on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and honest, will advise on what they think is best for the customer. Make you feel at ease and not pressured. The buying process was made very simple, due to the knowledgeable staff and great service. Will recommend to friends and family looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car.

    By Mano S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Auto House, My sales rep, knew lot about the cars I was looking at and very helpful in guiding me to my purchase. He wasn't rushing me at all. I would surely recommend Auto House Limited to anyone who is looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great experience, I’ll come back for my next car.

    By Jacob I on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was in great condition and true to description. The staff were very kind and communicated well throughout the buying process. Lovely business, I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Run Business

    By Dolores R on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, polite, expert advice, honest - no hidden agenda, efficient and true to their word, family run business! Delivered car to door - said to contact them with no hesitation Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Must Contact these people. Superb.

    By Janet V on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Vehicle immaculate. Hip and AA reports available. No sales pitch just honest information. Price excellent value. This has renewed my faith in buying a car.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Harvey K on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very professional and very happy with the car!


  • 5

    Awesome car dealer

    By Matej O on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto House were great, very professional and accommodating but friendly at all times. Nothing is a problem and they are super responsive whether through text or email. Car is exactly as described, great condition, we already love it. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Paul W on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially concerned due to lack of show room. These concerns were quickly removed though. The service was very proactive and professional.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Darryl L on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought that Auto House Limited was a very professional and reliable car dealer. Would easily recommend.


  • 5

    Professional, courteous, well priced

    By ORLA M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall very pleasant experience from my first enquiry call to purchasing the car. Dealing with the same person throughout the transaction which made the process more straightforward. Service was professional, helpful and courteous.