play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto House Limited

At Auto House Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto House Limited

Auto House Limited
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw purchase

    By David G on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, brilliant car, patient and helpful Cannot recommend enough

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you David for recommending us!


  • 5

    Honest and great people

    By BURAK K on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience I had with auto house when buying my car, they walked me through the full process and explained everything and answered all my questions! A* Service!

    Reply from Auto House Limited on 20/07/20

    I'm glad that we made it easy for you! thank you for your review!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve M on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faraz was very helpful and honest about the car, and he even phoned me when I got home to make sure that the car was going well and that I was happy.I would have no hesitation of recommending the seller again


  • 5

    Auto house

    By Asher S on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was amazing, quick and effortless and got the car I wanted


  • 5

    Perfect Car Buying Experience

    By Aaron S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Experience Was made to feel very comfortable and at ease from out first phone call. Everything was dealt with very professionally. The car was in perfect condition exactly as advertised. The whole Experience was 10/10


  • 5

    Great first car!

    By Zaki R on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Auto House limited and I have to honestly say the experience was really good. The service was exceptional and they made me feel really welcomed, and at first buying a car I was anxious about the price and outcome, but Auto House limited were so honest and genuinely helpful. They answered all my questions with detail and kept me in the loop of what the process was. The BMW 1 series I bought was exactly the type I was looking for. White and emaculate. The price was extremely good and affordable and within my price range. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone!


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent car

    By AFTAB J on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an Audi Q5 from Auto House. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish and an extremely professional service with the friendly staff.


  • 5

    5 stars. Reccomended

    By Aftab M on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and honest guy. Got a car at good price. Car is very nice no issues. Reccomended for sure.


  • 5

    Customer focused business

    By MARTIN M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A professional and friendly family business. Straight talking and efficient, one of my more enjoyable experiences when buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest service!

    By Irfan B on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met the young professional dealer. Very honest unlike others out there. Highly recommended. Thank you.